Sunday, 22 July 2012

Malignancy: 'Eugenics' Album Details Revealed

Yonkers, New York-based technical death metallers MALIGNANCY will release their new album, "Eugenics" on October 9 via Willowtip. According to a press release, the CD promises to be MALIGNANCY's "most innovative release to date."

"Eugenics" track listing:

01. Type Zero Civilization
02. Eugenics
03. Extinction Event
04. Global Systemic Collapse   
05. Cataclysmic Euphoria
06. Separatists
07. Monstrous Indifference   
08. Cryptobiosis
09. Creatures of Conformity   
10. The Breach

MALIGNANCY recently completed a European tour without drummer Mike Heller, who was not able to join his bandmates on the trek due to the fact that he is currently sitting behind the kit for FEAR FACTORY. Filling in for his was Alex Cohen (PYRRHON).

The "Containment Breach Europe" tour passed through Extremefest, Obscene Extreme and Houten Deathfest with support from CEPHALIC IMPURITY. The tour also crossed paths with the "Condemned" European tour.

No comments:

Post a Comment