Thursday, 12 July 2012

Massacre Streaming New Song "Succumb To Rapture"

Recently resurrected death metal act Massacre is streaming the new song "Succumb to Rapture." The song is taken from the new EP "Condemned to the Shadows" (which also contains the song "Back from Beyond"), which is scheduled for a July 30, 2012 release through Century Media Records.

This is the first Massacre release to feature the band's new additions: Mike Mazzonetto (Pain Principle) on drums and Edwin Webb (Destined to Ruin/Generichrist) on vocals.

Check out "Succumb to Rapture" here:

No comments:

Post a Comment